This section provides the legally verified text and annexes of the RCEP Agreement, as well as the Summary of the RCEP Agreement.

Download all Chapters of the RCEP Agreement (pdf file)

Download all Chapters and Market Access Annexes of the RCEP Agreement (zip file)

Legal Text of the RCEP Agreement
Market Access Annexes
Annex I – Schedules of Tariff Commitments
Annex II – Schedules of Specific Commitments for Services
Annex III – Schedules of Reservations and Non-Conforming Measures for Services and Investment
Annex IV – Schedules of Specific Commitments on Temporary Movement of Natural Persons

The Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership (RCEP) is a free trade agreement (FTA) between the ten member states of the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) (Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam) and its five FTA partners (Australia, China, Japan, New Zealand and Republic of Korea).


The ASEAN Secretariat

Address: Jalan Sisingamangaraja, 70A, RT.2/RW.1, Selong, Kec. Kby. Baru, Kota Jakarta Selatan, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 12110

Phone: (021) 7262991

Province: Jakarta