## **List of RCEP Parties Implementing the Agreement**

Date of Entry into Force	Parties
1 January 2022	Australia, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, China, Japan, Lao PDR, New Zealand, Singapore, Thailand, Viet Nam
1 February 2022	Republic of Korea
3 March 2022	Myanmar
18 March 2022	Malaysia
2 January 2023	Indonesia
2 June 2023	The Philippines